Bali Holidays

Boasting jungle topped landscapes, golden sand shores and a vibrant cultural history, Bali is a spectacular tropical island unlike anywhere else in the world. Striking the perfect balance between adventure and relaxation, Bali offers holidaymakers the choice to explore the great outdoors and completely unwind to the rhythm of ‘island time’. Whether you’re seeking a stunning romantic escape or family friendly adventure, Bali offers visitors a truly unforgettable vacation.

Our OTD Video-Bali will show you the best places to visit, shop and explore in Bali. Read on to explore the various regions, places and sites to see in Bali. For tips and itinerary suggestions on your travels in Bali, visit our Holiday Info Guide to see more on what to do.

Regions of Bali

Beyond the incredible natural beauty, it’s the superior standard of accommodation that makes Bali the definitive island holiday. Luxury resorts sit beside sun-kissed beaches and verdant rain forests, private villas provide intimate secluded hideaways and family friendly hotels offer an abundance of fun and entertainment for all.

Beyond the incredible natural beauty, it’s the superior standard of accommodation that makes Bali the definitive island holiday. Luxury resorts sit beside sun-kissed beaches and verdant rain forests, private villas provide intimate secluded hideaways and family friendly hotels offer an abundance of fun and entertainment for all.

Bali holiday packages are the ideal way to make the most of your tropical holiday. Bundle together travel essentials like flights accommodation and travel insurance, together with transfers, exciting tours and attractions to save yourself time, money and stress. Leave it to our expert team of Travel Specialists to curate an unparalleled holiday package tailored to your travel needs and create an unforgettable holiday experience.

Top Bali Holiday Packages

Bali Experience

10 Days

Start in Denpasar and end in Gili Trawangan! With the In-depth Cultural tour Bali Experience, you have a 10 days tour package taking you through Denpasar, Indonesia and 4 other destinations in Indonesia. Bali Experience includes accommodation, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Join us on an epic adventure as we visit 3 awesome destinations across Bali and the Gili Islands. See amazing sights, explore majestic temples, splash around in waterfalls, visit an active volcano, wander through rice fields, discover idyllic islands and sip cocktails on white sandy beaches.

Wanderlands Bali

8 Days

Start in Canggu and end in Ubud! With the Explorer tour Wanderlands Bali – 8 Days, you have a 8 days tour package taking you through Canggu, Indonesia and 4 other destinations in Indonesia. Wanderlands Bali – 8 Days includes accommodation in a hotel and hostel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

See wild monkeys, shop the local markets, indulge in delicious food, have some serious fun learning to surf and catching a wave, snorkel in the crystal clear sea and dance the night away at the parties that Bali is famous for in a tropical paradise and totally safe.

One Life Bali

12 Days

Best of Bali and the Gili Islands in 12 days! We take you off the tourist trail, and hit the spots to make sure that by the time you leave you would have truly experienced the best of the area. You’ll leave to surf with the pros Canggu surf camp, the most hip and trendy part of Bali. Visit the spot in all of Indoensia with a visit to Nusa Penida and swim with Manta Rays. Explore the temples and shires around Ubud and climb to the crater of the monumental Balinese volcano; Mt Batur. Snorkel reef sites and the famous Biorock coral-planting reserve in Pemuteran and don’t forget a stop on the famous island of Gili T.

Bali and Beyond

18 Days

Our amazing Bali & Beyond trip takes you through some of Indonesia’s most epic destinations – From the awesome surfer town of Canggu, through the rice terraces of Ubud and tropical paradise of the Gili Islands. We then head off on an adventure east to the traditional villages and stunning waterfalls of Lombok before boarding our private live-aboard boat and set sail for 3 days. You will explore remote hidden beaches, epic viewpoints before landing at the Komodo Islands and meeting the dragons who still roam freely across the land. If you want to see some of the best bits of Bali and beyond.

Best Bali Accommodation

Best International Flights

Airline
Fri, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 13
LHR
London,Unit...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
140.95
One Way
254.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 4 - Fri, Nov 8
LHR
London,Unit...
JFK
New York...
USD
396.50
One Way
511.27
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 30
IST
Istanbul,Tu...
CAI
Cairo, E...
USD
167.39
One Way
360.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 16
AMS
Amsterdam,N...
BER
Berlin,G...
USD
123.45
One Way
201.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
LHR
London,Unit...
FCO
Rome,Italy
USD
130.50
One Way
291.94
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 23
CDG
Paris,France
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
132.00
One Way
283.31
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
KUL
Kualalumpur...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
33.21
One Way
98.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 23
HKG
Hong Kong,H...
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
210.23
One Way
383.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
CGK
Jakarta,Ind...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
62.70
One Way
115.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
ICN
Seoul,South...
KIX
Osaka,Japan
USD
228.40
One Way
435.87
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 27
KIX
Osaka,Japan
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
237.53
One Way
429.13
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 16
HKT
Phuket,Thai...
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
285.38
One Way
812.99
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 19
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
KWI
Kuwait C...
USD
242.03
One Way
298.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 29
JNB
Johannesbur...
DXB
Dubai,Un...
USD
284.66
One Way
460.79
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
ABV
Abuja,Nigeria
ACC
Accra, G...
USD
452.13
One Way
845.51
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 16
JNB
Johannesbur...
PER
Perth,Au...
USD
677.82
One Way
1,211.50
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 25
CAS
Casablanca,...
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
548.78
One Way
846.73
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 30
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
LGW
London,U...
USD
511.44
One Way
816.56
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 24
SFO
San Francis...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
612.01
One Way
1,260.19
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 21
LAX
Los Angeles...
MEX
Mexico C...
USD
225.04
One Way
380.60
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 30
MIA
Miami,Unite...
HAV
Havana,Cuba
USD
254.44
One Way
392.34
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 25
JFK
New York,Un...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
387.23
One Way
668.49
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 31
SCQ
Santiago,Spain
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
1,543.02
One Way
2,198.43
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 23
LAX
Los Angeles...
BKK
Bangkok,...
USD
671.60
One Way
1,167.67
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 18
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NAN
Nadi,Fij...
USD
232.03
One Way
480.28
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 23
SYD
Sydney,Aust...
AKL
Auckland...
USD
153.78
One Way
223.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 30
PER
Perth,Austr...
LHR
London,U...
USD
947.18
One Way
1,883.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
DRW
Darwin,Aust...
DPS
Denpasar...
USD
477.40
One Way
1,030.36
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 13 - Sat, Dec 2
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
657.93
One Way
1,076.14
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 27
MEL
Melbourne,A...
LAX
Los Ange...
USD
671.95
One Way
1,128.48
Roundtrip

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Last Minute Flights Deals to Pacific