Early Bird Sale

Now is the time to treat yourself to a getaway to Europe & Mediterranean, the Caribbean, the Pacific & Asia.

Early Bird holidays packages are available to suit all types of travelers, from families and groups of friends all the way through to couples who want to spoil themselves with a romantic getaway.

Cheap holidays don’t have to mean sacrificing all the added extras that make your trip special, or staying in poor quality accommodation. In fact, there are plenty of stylish hotels who offer rooms at reduced rates, you just need to know when and where to look.

Our low-priced holiday packages take the guess work out of planning your trip by presenting with you a great range of options at an inexpensive price. Rather than trying to shop around for all the best deals on flights, accommodation, transfers, tours, travel insurance and more and then trying to coordinate it all, just choose from our existing range of affordable holiday packages where we’ve done the hard work for you.

Early Bird Packages

Laos

10 Days

Start in Luang Prabang and end in Pakse! With the Explorer tour Images of Laos in 10 Days, you have a 10 days tour package taking you through Luang Prabang, Laos and 2 other destinations in Laos. Images of Laos in 10 Days includes accommodation in a hotel as well as flights, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Mexico City

9 Days

Start in Mexico City and end in Cancun! With the In-depth Cultural tour Mexico City & Merida City (Delight Mexican Cuisine), you have a 9 days tour package taking you through Mexico City, Mexico and 5 other destinations in Mexico. Mexico City & Merida City (Delight Mexican Cuisine) includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Colombo

3 Days

Start in Negombo and end in Colombo! With the Festival & Events tour ” Nightlife in Colombo “, you have a 3 days tour package taking you through Negombo, Sri Lanka and Colombo,. ” Nightlife in Colombo ” includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Varanasi

7 Days

Start in New Delhi and end in Varanasi! With the In-depth Cultural tour Golden Triangle with Varanasi And Taj Mahal Sunrise/Sunset, you have a 7 days tour package taking you through New Delhi, India and 3 other destinations in India. Golden Triangle with Varanasi And Taj Mahal Sunrise/Sunset includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Sri Lanka

6 Days

Start in Negombo and end in Colombo! With the Explorer tour Sri Lanka South / West 6 days [ Colombo/ Mirissa / Yala/ Ella ], you have a 6 days tour package taking you through Negombo, Sri Lanka and 6 other destinations in Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka South/ West 6 days [ Colombo/ Mirissa / Yala /Ella ] includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Santorini

6 Days

Start and end in Athens! With the Explorer tour Santorini, Naxos and Athens | Private Tour | 6 Days, you have a 6 days tour package taking you through Athens, Greece and 2 other destinations in Greece. Santorini, Naxos and Athens | Private Tour | 6 Days includes accommodation in a hotel as well as meals, transport.

Best International Flights

Airline
Fri, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 13
LHR
London,Unit...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
140.95
One Way
254.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 4 - Fri, Nov 8
LHR
London,Unit...
JFK
New York...
USD
396.50
One Way
511.27
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 30
IST
Istanbul,Tu...
CAI
Cairo, E...
USD
167.39
One Way
360.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 16
AMS
Amsterdam,N...
BER
Berlin,G...
USD
123.45
One Way
201.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
LHR
London,Unit...
FCO
Rome,Italy
USD
130.50
One Way
291.94
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 23
CDG
Paris,France
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
132.00
One Way
283.31
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
KUL
Kualalumpur...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
33.21
One Way
98.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 23
HKG
Hong Kong,H...
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
210.23
One Way
383.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
CGK
Jakarta,Ind...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
62.70
One Way
115.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
ICN
Seoul,South...
KIX
Osaka,Japan
USD
228.40
One Way
435.87
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 27
KIX
Osaka,Japan
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
237.53
One Way
429.13
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 16
HKT
Phuket,Thai...
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
285.38
One Way
812.99
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 19
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
KWI
Kuwait C...
USD
242.03
One Way
298.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 29
JNB
Johannesbur...
DXB
Dubai,Un...
USD
284.66
One Way
460.79
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
ABV
Abuja,Nigeria
ACC
Accra, G...
USD
452.13
One Way
845.51
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 16
JNB
Johannesbur...
PER
Perth,Au...
USD
677.82
One Way
1,211.50
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 25
CAS
Casablanca,...
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
548.78
One Way
846.73
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 30
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
LGW
London,U...
USD
511.44
One Way
816.56
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 24
SFO
San Francis...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
612.01
One Way
1,260.19
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 21
LAX
Los Angeles...
MEX
Mexico C...
USD
225.04
One Way
380.60
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 30
MIA
Miami,Unite...
HAV
Havana,Cuba
USD
254.44
One Way
392.34
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 25
JFK
New York,Un...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
387.23
One Way
668.49
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 31
SCQ
Santiago,Spain
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
1,543.02
One Way
2,198.43
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 23
LAX
Los Angeles...
BKK
Bangkok,...
USD
671.60
One Way
1,167.67
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 18
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NAN
Nadi,Fij...
USD
232.03
One Way
480.28
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 23
SYD
Sydney,Aust...
AKL
Auckland...
USD
153.78
One Way
223.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 30
PER
Perth,Austr...
LHR
London,U...
USD
947.18
One Way
1,883.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
DRW
Darwin,Aust...
DPS
Denpasar...
USD
477.40
One Way
1,030.36
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 13 - Sat, Dec 2
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
657.93
One Way
1,076.14
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 27
MEL
Melbourne,A...
LAX
Los Ange...
USD
671.95
One Way
1,128.48
Roundtrip

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Last Minute Flights Deals to Pacific

Up-to-date Travel Restriction

Use our handy map to see detailed travel restrictions per country.