Fiji Holidays

In a matter of hours, find yourself in paradise. Fiji is the holidaymakers dream, an island destination that boasts palm fringed shores, golden beaches and expansive crystal seas. Spend countless hours in, out and beneath the waves where tropical marine life dart and dive amidst their kaleidoscopic habitat. On shore, head into the pristine rain-forests where cascading falls and hidden swimming holes await.

Our OTD Video-Fiji will show you the best places to visit, shop and try the wonderful street food. Read on to explore the various regions, places and sites to see in Fiji and the islands that surround it. For tips and itinerary suggestions on your travels in Fiji, visit our Holiday Info Guide to see more on what to do.

Regions of Fiji

Beyond the landscapes natural beauty, it’s the superior standard of accommodation in Fiji that makes the tropical archipelago one of Australia’s favourite holiday destinations. Luxury bures sit afloat turquoise waters, private villas bathe in the shadow of swaying palms and fully serviced resorts cater to the needs and desires of all travelers, whether you’re a family, couple or heading away with friends.

Fiji holiday packages are a great way to make the most of your tropical escape. Bundle travel essentials like flights and accommodation together with memory-making tours, attractions and activities and save yourself time, money and stress. Leaving the planning to our Travel Specialists and rest easy in the knowledge that you’re getting the most out of your money, in a holiday guaranteed to be remembered long after the bags are unpacked.

Fiji Packages

FeeJee Five

10 Days

Start and end in Nadi! With the Active Adventure tour Feejee Five, you have a 10 days tour package taking you through Nadi, Fiji and 5 other destinations in Fiji. Feejee Five includes accommodation in a hostel as well as an expert guide and more.

Be spellbound on the party island of Beachcomber, the snorkelling haven of Barefoot Manta ,Robin Crusoe Island and barefoot Kuata and add a truly authentic touch while swimming, snorkelling and swooning in Fiji’s natural splendour and heritage for 10 momentous days.

$1268.00 AUD pp*

Fijian Explorer

14 Days

Start and end in Nadi! With the Explorer tour Fijian Explorer 14D/13N, you have a 14 days tour package taking you through Nadi, Fiji and 5 other destinations in Fiji. Fijian Explorer 14D/13N includes accommodation, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Discover the breathtaking nature, enchanting culture, and laid-back island vibe of Fiji on this 14-day adventure. Relax on pristine beaches, raft the Wainibuka River, swim in waterfalls, see a traditional fire dance and more on this unforgettable island experience.

$2417.00 AUD pp*

Island Hopping

9 Days

Start and end in Nadi! With the Island Hopping tour Sea Breeze Island Hopping, you have a 9 days tour package taking you through Nadi, Fiji and 3 other destinations in Fiji. Sea Breeze Island Hopping includes accommodation, meals, transport.

Escape to the lush tropical islands of Yasawas and Mamanucas in Fiji and get ready to discover the true meaning of a tropical paradise. Take your own time in discovering the crystal clear waters, white sandy beaches, stunning shores, diverse and colorful fishes of the underground gardens. 

$1528.00 AUD pp*

Tropical Fiji

8 Days

Arrive in Nadi and be whisked away by private water taxi to the beautiful Mamanuca Islands to begin your Independence by Globus vacation package. You’ll also visit the brilliant white beaches and secluded bays of the Coral Coast. You’ll spend a total of seven nights in this tropical paradise, enjoying white-sand beaches, warm turquoise seas, and swaying coconut palms. Guided sightseeing while on the Coral Coast, includes a Sigatoka River Safari to experience local culture in the heart of Fiji. Your vacation is filled with ample free time.

$4344.00 AUD pp*

Best Fiji Accommodation

Best International Flights

Airline
Mon, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 10
LHR
London,Unit...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
82.00
One Way
151.93
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 9
LHR
London,Unit...
JFK
New York...
USD
396.50
One Way
519.72
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, May 8 - Sun, May 14
IST
Istanbul,Tu...
CAI
Cairo, E...
USD
183.01
One Way
356.75
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 13
AMS
Amsterdam,N...
BER
Berlin,G...
USD
98.10
One Way
133.52
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
LHR
London,Unit...
FCO
Rome,Italy
USD
114.99
One Way
246.20
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 29
CDG
Paris,France
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
82.30
One Way
126.29
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 24
KUL
Kualalumpur...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
31.08
One Way
97.09
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 27
HKG
Hong Kong,H...
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
268.70
One Way
397.71
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 10
CGK
Jakarta,Ind...
QPG
Singapor...
USD
184.66
One Way
293.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 20
ICN
Seoul,South...
KIX
Osaka,Japan
USD
298.44
One Way
382.24
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 24
KIX
Osaka,Japan
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
536.40
One Way
752.38
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 24
HKT
Phuket,Thai...
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
294.50
One Way
414.10
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 13
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
KWI
Kuwait C...
USD
195.30
One Way
279.69
Roundtrip
Airline
Thu, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 21
JNB
Johannesbur...
DXB
Dubai,Un...
USD
386.60
One Way
531.31
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 24
ABV
Abuja,Nigeria
ACC
Accra, G...
USD
450.94
One Way
809.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 16
JNB
Johannesbur...
PER
Perth,Au...
USD
677.82
One Way
1,211.50
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 26
CAS
Casablanca,...
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
182.10
One Way
244.75
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 28
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
LGW
London,U...
USD
496.20
One Way
630.79
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 28
SFO
San Francis...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
930.22
One Way
1,280.72
Roundtrip
Airline
Thu, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 13
LAX
Los Angeles...
MEX
Mexico C...
USD
210.60
One Way
339.90
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 26
MIA
Miami,Unite...
HAV
Havana,Cuba
USD
254.44
One Way
392.34
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 12
EWR
New York,Un...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
387.23
One Way
595.47
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 26
SCQ
Santiago,Spain
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
976.55
One Way
1,395.47
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 23
LAX
Los Angeles...
BKK
Bangkok,...
USD
660.50
One Way
986.00
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Feb 17 - Sun, Mar 5
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NAN
Nadi,Fij...
USD
298.22
One Way
470.28
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 19
SYD
Sydney,Aust...
AKL
Auckland...
USD
342.10
One Way
499.35
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 23
PER
Perth,Austr...
LHR
London,U...
USD
1,080.22
One Way
1,444.09
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 19
DRW
Darwin,Aust...
DPS
Denpasar...
USD
586.40
One Way
727.53
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, May 14
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
817.33
One Way
1,028.88
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 21
MEL
Melbourne,A...
LAX
Los Ange...
USD
850.00
One Way
1,082.46
Roundtrip

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Last Minute Flights Deals to Pacific