Honeymoon Holidays

With wedding season fully back in action and travel open again for many, we reveal the trending honeymoon destinations around the world. From destinations adorned with luxurious beach front resorts, to cities steeped in historical architecture where newly-weds can embark on an unforgettable trip of a lifetime, there are so many different honeymoons to explore. 

The Top Trending Honeymoon Destinations  

The Maldives tops the list as the most popular honeymoon destination, boasting bright white sands, crystal clear waters and some of the world’s most luxurious resorts. With 3.5 million views under the hashtag #Maldiveshoneymoon showcasing private water villas, fine dining on the beach and the top rated spas on offer, the destination is revealed as the top trending honeymoon vacay for those looking to enter their married life together in style.  

Trending in second place is Italy, with 3.3 million views showing off honeymoon trips across the country where newlyweds can enjoy the country’s stunning wealth of landscapes. From the breath-taking Dolomite mountains to the vibrant Amalfi coast, there’s a region to suit every couple’s taste. 

Bali, Greece and Antigua and Barbuda make up the remaining top five ranking. Bali is known for its laid-back island life, so is the perfect spot for honeymooners looking to take things a little slower, whether it’s spending time in the peaceful forest or taking in sublime sunsets on the glistening emerald beaches.  

10 Honeymoon Holiday Destinations

Honeymoon Packages

Nile Cruise

4 Days

Start in Aswan and end in Luxor! With the River Cruise tour 4 Days Sailing “Dahabiya Nile Cruise” from Aswan to Luxor, you have a 4 days tour package taking you through Aswan, Egypt and 3 other destinations in Egypt. 4 Days Sailing “Dahabiya Nile Cruise” from Aswan to Luxor includes accommodation, an expert guide, insurance, meals, transport and more.

Luxury Kenya

8 Days

Start and end in Nairobi! With the Safari tour 8 Days Kenya LUXURY Family Safari & Beach Holiday Tour, you have a 8 days tour package taking you through Nairobi, Kenya and 2 other destinations in Kenya. 8 Days Kenya LUXURY Family Safari & Beach Holiday Tour includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals and more.

Everest Base Camp

10 Days

Start and end in Kathmandu! With the Hiking & Trekking tour Everest Base Camp Trek with Helicopter Return 2022/2023, you have a 10 days tour package taking you through Kathmandu, Nepal and 7 other destinations in Nepal. Everest Base Camp Trek with Helicopter Return 2022/2023 includes accommodation in a hotel as well as flights, an expert guide, insurance, meals, transport and more.

Maldives

10 Days

Start in Negombo and end in Male! With the Explorer tour Sri Lanka & Maldives Honey Moon, you have a 10 days tour package taking you through Negombo, Sri Lanka and 3 other destinations in Asia. Sri Lanka & Maldives Honey Moon includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, insurance, meals, transport and more.

Egypt Romantic

8 Days

Start and end in Cairo! With the In-depth Cultural tour Egypt Romantic Honeymoon Vacation, you have a 8 days tour package taking you through Cairo, Egypt and 2 other destinations in Egypt. Egypt Romantic Honeymoon Vacation includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Dubai Premium

7 Days

Start and end in Dubai! With the In-depth Cultural tour Dubai Premium Honeymoon Package 6 Nights 7 Days, you have a 7 days tour package taking you through Dubai, United Arab Emirates and Abu Dhabi,. Dubai Premium Honeymoon Package 6 Nights 7 Days includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport.

Best International Flights

Airline
Fri, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 13
LHR
London,Unit...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
140.95
One Way
254.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 4 - Fri, Nov 8
LHR
London,Unit...
JFK
New York...
USD
396.50
One Way
511.27
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 30
IST
Istanbul,Tu...
CAI
Cairo, E...
USD
167.39
One Way
360.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 16
AMS
Amsterdam,N...
BER
Berlin,G...
USD
123.45
One Way
201.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
LHR
London,Unit...
FCO
Rome,Italy
USD
130.50
One Way
291.94
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 23
CDG
Paris,France
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
132.00
One Way
283.31
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
KUL
Kualalumpur...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
33.21
One Way
98.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 23
HKG
Hong Kong,H...
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
210.23
One Way
383.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
CGK
Jakarta,Ind...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
62.70
One Way
115.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
ICN
Seoul,South...
KIX
Osaka,Japan
USD
228.40
One Way
435.87
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 27
KIX
Osaka,Japan
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
237.53
One Way
429.13
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 16
HKT
Phuket,Thai...
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
285.38
One Way
812.99
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 19
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
KWI
Kuwait C...
USD
242.03
One Way
298.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 29
JNB
Johannesbur...
DXB
Dubai,Un...
USD
284.66
One Way
460.79
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
ABV
Abuja,Nigeria
ACC
Accra, G...
USD
452.13
One Way
845.51
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 16
JNB
Johannesbur...
PER
Perth,Au...
USD
677.82
One Way
1,211.50
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 25
CAS
Casablanca,...
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
548.78
One Way
846.73
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 30
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
LGW
London,U...
USD
511.44
One Way
816.56
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 24
SFO
San Francis...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
612.01
One Way
1,260.19
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 21
LAX
Los Angeles...
MEX
Mexico C...
USD
225.04
One Way
380.60
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 30
MIA
Miami,Unite...
HAV
Havana,Cuba
USD
254.44
One Way
392.34
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 25
JFK
New York,Un...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
387.23
One Way
668.49
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 31
SCQ
Santiago,Spain
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
1,543.02
One Way
2,198.43
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 23
LAX
Los Angeles...
BKK
Bangkok,...
USD
671.60
One Way
1,167.67
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 18
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NAN
Nadi,Fij...
USD
232.03
One Way
480.28
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 23
SYD
Sydney,Aust...
AKL
Auckland...
USD
153.78
One Way
223.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 30
PER
Perth,Austr...
LHR
London,U...
USD
947.18
One Way
1,883.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
DRW
Darwin,Aust...
DPS
Denpasar...
USD
477.40
One Way
1,030.36
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 13 - Sat, Dec 2
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
657.93
One Way
1,076.14
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 27
MEL
Melbourne,A...
LAX
Los Ange...
USD
671.95
One Way
1,128.48
Roundtrip

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Last Minute Flights Deals to Pacific