Adults Only Holidays

Looking for the ultimate holiday where you can unwind and relax – but with no kids around? An adults-only holiday or hotel is exactly what you’re looking for. This type of trip is ideal for couples who don’t have kids or for those who do but want some time to relax or reconnect with their partner.

And when it comes to finding your destination, you’ll be spoiled for choice, as adults-only accommodation can be found all over the world. From the beaches of Greece to the resorts of the Caribbean, there are so many fantastic adults-only holiday deals to choose from.

An adults-only holiday is so much more than a romantic getaway for two, as each adults-only hotel has their own unique offering in terms of activities and local attractions.

Adults-only holidays or hotels, as the name suggests, are ones that have a minimum age limit, usually not allowing anyone under the age of 16 or 18.

There are plenty of reasons why you might want to book an adults-only hotel or holiday: you’d like to relax and destress in a peaceful environment, for one, or you’re simply looking forward to some guaranteed quiet. Just know that an adults-only hotel isn’t off-limits to people with children – far from it. Instead, it can be a welcome opportunity to take a trip without the kids and spend some quality time with your partner – or even on your own!

But if it’s not only peace and quiet you’re after, rest assured that many adults-only hotels and resorts offer a wide range of indoor and outdoor activities as well as entertainment, including themed nights. These events are the perfect way to meet fellow guests and let your hair down.

10 Adult Destinations

Adult Packages

Sailing Phuket

7 Days

Start and end in Phuket! With the Sailing tour Sailing Thailand – Phuket to Phuket, you have a 7 days tour package taking you through Phuket, Thailand and 4 other destinations in Thailand. Sailing Thailand – Phuket to Phuket includes accommodation, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

$1837.00 AUD pp*

Surfing PNG

8 Days

Start and end in Kavieng! With the Active Adventure tour Surfing Papua New Guinea, you have a 8 days tour package taking you through Kavieng, Papua New Guinea. Surfing Papua New Guinea includes accommodation, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

$2890.00 AUD pp*

NZ Intro

9 Days

Start and end in Queenstown! With the Active Adventure tour NZ Intro South, you have a 9 days tour package taking you through Queenstown, New Zealand and 4 other destinations in New Zealand. NZ Intro South includes accommodation in a hostel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport.

$1999.00 AUD pp*

Fab Fiji

6 Days

Start and end in Fiji! With the Explorer tour Fabulous Fiji, you have a 6 days tour package taking you through Fiji, Fiji. Fabulous Fiji includes accommodation, an expert guide, meals, transport.

$1904.00 AUD pp*

Best of Iceland

7 Days

Start and end in Reykjavik! With the In-depth Cultural tour Best of Iceland, you have a 7 days tour package taking you through Reykjavik, Iceland and 7 other destinations in Iceland. Best of Iceland includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

$3070.00 AUD pp*

Madagascar

11 Days

Start and end in Antananarivo! With the Wildlife tour Madagascar Baobabs & Beyond, you have a 11 days tour package taking you through Antananarivo, Madagascar and 5 other destinations in Madagascar. Madagascar Baobabs & Beyond includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

$2974.00 AUD pp*

Best International Flights

Airline
Mon, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 10
LHR
London,Unit...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
82.00
One Way
151.93
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 9
LHR
London,Unit...
JFK
New York...
USD
396.50
One Way
519.72
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, May 8 - Sun, May 14
IST
Istanbul,Tu...
CAI
Cairo, E...
USD
183.01
One Way
356.75
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 13
AMS
Amsterdam,N...
BER
Berlin,G...
USD
98.10
One Way
133.52
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
LHR
London,Unit...
FCO
Rome,Italy
USD
114.99
One Way
246.20
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 29
CDG
Paris,France
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
82.30
One Way
126.29
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 24
KUL
Kualalumpur...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
31.08
One Way
97.09
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 27
HKG
Hong Kong,H...
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
268.70
One Way
397.71
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 10
CGK
Jakarta,Ind...
QPG
Singapor...
USD
184.66
One Way
293.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 20
ICN
Seoul,South...
KIX
Osaka,Japan
USD
298.44
One Way
382.24
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 24
KIX
Osaka,Japan
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
536.40
One Way
752.38
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 24
HKT
Phuket,Thai...
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
294.50
One Way
414.10
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 13
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
KWI
Kuwait C...
USD
195.30
One Way
279.69
Roundtrip
Airline
Thu, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 21
JNB
Johannesbur...
DXB
Dubai,Un...
USD
386.60
One Way
531.31
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 24
ABV
Abuja,Nigeria
ACC
Accra, G...
USD
450.94
One Way
809.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 16
JNB
Johannesbur...
PER
Perth,Au...
USD
677.82
One Way
1,211.50
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 26
CAS
Casablanca,...
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
182.10
One Way
244.75
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 28
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
LGW
London,U...
USD
496.20
One Way
630.79
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 28
SFO
San Francis...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
930.22
One Way
1,280.72
Roundtrip
Airline
Thu, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 13
LAX
Los Angeles...
MEX
Mexico C...
USD
210.60
One Way
339.90
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 26
MIA
Miami,Unite...
HAV
Havana,Cuba
USD
254.44
One Way
392.34
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 12
EWR
New York,Un...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
387.23
One Way
595.47
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 26
SCQ
Santiago,Spain
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
976.55
One Way
1,395.47
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 23
LAX
Los Angeles...
BKK
Bangkok,...
USD
660.50
One Way
986.00
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Feb 17 - Sun, Mar 5
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NAN
Nadi,Fij...
USD
298.22
One Way
470.28
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 19
SYD
Sydney,Aust...
AKL
Auckland...
USD
342.10
One Way
499.35
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 23
PER
Perth,Austr...
LHR
London,U...
USD
1,080.22
One Way
1,444.09
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 19
DRW
Darwin,Aust...
DPS
Denpasar...
USD
586.40
One Way
727.53
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, May 14
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
817.33
One Way
1,028.88
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 21
MEL
Melbourne,A...
LAX
Los Ange...
USD
850.00
One Way
1,082.46
Roundtrip

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Last Minute Flights Deals to Pacific