Last Minute Holidays

Sometimes you’re feeling spontaneous. Sometimes life gets so hectic, you don’t have a chance to plan your holidays months in advance. So, whether you have a few days annual leave left to use or lose, or you’re craving an escape from the humdrum of everyday life, why not consider booking a last minute holiday?

Be flexible on Your Travel Dates

Stay open to different departure dates and flight times on those dates to get a better deal. Prices can fluctuate a lot from one day to the next, flexibility here will help you a lot and give you more options.

Look for Value, Not Just Price

If a deal looks too good to be true it probably is. When you see a price that’s so good you want to book it right now, stop and look a bit more closely. Where do you fly into, and where is your accommodation? You could end up spending way more on transfers and lose any savings you think you’ve made. Check how much baggage you’re allowed to avoid paying more. Research and budget how much you’ll need to spend each day of your trip.

Travel Mid-Week

Everyone wants to fly out on a weekend. That drives prices up and availability down. Opting to fly out on a Tuesday or Wednesday could save you money, especially when booking last minute.

Travel in Low Season

This advice bears repeating. Even popular destinations can offer up good last minute deals when they’re not in their high season.

10 Last Minute Holiday Destinations

Last Minute Packages

Ultimate Sydney

7 Days

Start and end in Sydney! With the Explorer tour ULTIMATE Sydney, you have a 7 days tour package taking you through Sydney, Australia and 2 other destinations in Australia. ULTIMATE Sydney includes accommodation in a hostel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Ski Banff

5 Days

Start and end in Calgary! With the Active Adventure tour Ski Banff (5 Days), you have a 5 days tour package taking you through Calgary, Canada and Banff National Park,. Ski Banff (5 Days) includes accommodation, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

All Italy

10 Days

Start and end in Rome! With the In-depth Cultural tour Italy in 10 Days, you have a 10 days tour package taking you through Rome, Italy and 7 other destinations in Italy. Italy in 10 Days includes accommodation, an expert guide, transport.

Nile Cruise

4 Days

Start in Aswan and end in Luxor! With the River Cruise tour 4 Days Sailing “Dahabiya Nile Cruise” from Aswan to Luxor, you have a 4 days tour package taking you through Aswan, Egypt and 3 other destinations in Egypt. 4 Days Sailing “Dahabiya Nile Cruise” from Aswan to Luxor includes accommodation, an expert guide, insurance, meals, transport and more.

Essential Turkey

9 Days

Start and end in Istanbul! With the Explorer tour Essential Turkey, you have a 9 days tour package taking you through Istanbul, Turkey and 8 other destinations in Turkey. Essential Turkey includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Southern Treasure

8 Days

Start in Cusco and end in Juliaca! With the Explorer tour Southern Treasures – 8 Days, you have a 8 days tour package taking you through Cusco, Peru and 9 other destinations in Peru. Southern Treasures – 8 Days includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Best International Flights

Airline
Fri, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 13
LHR
London,Unit...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
140.95
One Way
254.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 4 - Fri, Nov 8
LHR
London,Unit...
JFK
New York...
USD
396.50
One Way
511.27
Roundtrip
Airline
Wed, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 30
IST
Istanbul,Tu...
CAI
Cairo, E...
USD
167.39
One Way
360.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 16
AMS
Amsterdam,N...
BER
Berlin,G...
USD
123.45
One Way
201.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
LHR
London,Unit...
FCO
Rome,Italy
USD
130.50
One Way
291.94
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 23
CDG
Paris,France
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
132.00
One Way
283.31
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
KUL
Kualalumpur...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
33.21
One Way
98.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 23
HKG
Hong Kong,H...
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
210.23
One Way
383.21
Roundtrip
Airline
Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
CGK
Jakarta,Ind...
SIN
Singapor...
USD
62.70
One Way
115.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
ICN
Seoul,South...
KIX
Osaka,Japan
USD
228.40
One Way
435.87
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 27
KIX
Osaka,Japan
TPE
Taipei,T...
USD
237.53
One Way
429.13
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 16
HKT
Phuket,Thai...
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
285.38
One Way
812.99
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 19
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
KWI
Kuwait C...
USD
242.03
One Way
298.63
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 29
JNB
Johannesbur...
DXB
Dubai,Un...
USD
284.66
One Way
460.79
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
ABV
Abuja,Nigeria
ACC
Accra, G...
USD
452.13
One Way
845.51
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 16
JNB
Johannesbur...
PER
Perth,Au...
USD
677.82
One Way
1,211.50
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 25
CAS
Casablanca,...
MAD
Madrid,S...
USD
548.78
One Way
846.73
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 30
CAI
Cairo,Egypt
LGW
London,U...
USD
511.44
One Way
816.56
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 24
SFO
San Francis...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
612.01
One Way
1,260.19
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 21
LAX
Los Angeles...
MEX
Mexico C...
USD
225.04
One Way
380.60
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 30
MIA
Miami,Unite...
HAV
Havana,Cuba
USD
254.44
One Way
392.34
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 25
JFK
New York,Un...
CDG
Paris,Fr...
USD
387.23
One Way
668.49
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 31
SCQ
Santiago,Spain
SYD
Sydney,A...
USD
1,543.02
One Way
2,198.43
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 23
LAX
Los Angeles...
BKK
Bangkok,...
USD
671.60
One Way
1,167.67
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 18
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NAN
Nadi,Fij...
USD
232.03
One Way
480.28
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 23
SYD
Sydney,Aust...
AKL
Auckland...
USD
153.78
One Way
223.08
Roundtrip
Airline
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 30
PER
Perth,Austr...
LHR
London,U...
USD
947.18
One Way
1,883.15
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
DRW
Darwin,Aust...
DPS
Denpasar...
USD
477.40
One Way
1,030.36
Roundtrip
Airline
Mon, Nov 13 - Sat, Dec 2
BNE
Brisbane,Au...
NRT
Tokyo,Japan
USD
657.93
One Way
1,076.14
Roundtrip
Airline
Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 27
MEL
Melbourne,A...
LAX
Los Ange...
USD
671.95
One Way
1,128.48
Roundtrip

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Last Minute Flights Deals to Pacific